Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Almighty

Almighty

April 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Almighty
"HORRIBLE place. WHAT A JOKE. They lie, they don’t specify anything of what will or wont be covered under home insurance. Just quick to sell you a policy. Oh & BEWARE your monthly payment will jump up EVERY month. Even tho you signed at a specific amount each month. Garbage."
Profile photo of Maggie Black

Maggie Black

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Black
"Lauren is the absolute BEST insurance agent I've ever worked with. As long as she's working with State Farm, I'll be a customer! When my car was totaled, Lauren worked with me to develop a plan and walked me through everything from start to finish! Thank you so much, Lauren! Don't know where we'd be without your help!"
Profile photo of Paul Lewis

Paul Lewis

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lewis
"Lauren has been responsive, attentive and is a strong communicator. She is transparent and gave us lots of coverage options without being pushy. I'd highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Gina Rasmussen

Gina Rasmussen

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Rasmussen
"Lauren and her team are extremely helpful, kind and knowledgeable and I highly recommend getting your insurance from her!!"
Profile photo of Briana Marquez

Briana Marquez

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Marquez
"I love this office so much, Lauren and her team were so nice, and they took their time answering any questions I had, the office went above and beyond for me. highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Tim and Jessica are awesome!"
Profile photo of David Keener

David Keener

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Keener
"I made the switch to Lauryn’s State Farm office. Very helpful her and Mandy. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Matt Dyehouse

Matt Dyehouse

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Dyehouse
"My experience with Lauren and her team was absolutely wonderful! The process was very quick and easy, and all of my questions/concerns were addressed and answered immediately! Very professional and an overall great experience. Would definitely recommend and refer to everyone. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Katie Moster

Katie Moster

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Moster
"Lauren and her team are the best out there! Any time I have a question or need something from State Farm, they always go above and beyond and get it handled in a timely manner. I recommend her agency to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Greco

Tony Greco

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Greco
"The best insurance agent I’ve had in years, even checks in to see if everything’s going well when you’re waiting for repairs"
Profile photo of Janet Ferenzi

Janet Ferenzi

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Ferenzi
"Great customer service. Just wonderful response times and communication. Definitely have peace of mind knowing Lauren is in our corner."
Profile photo of Kim Ferenzi

Kim Ferenzi

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ferenzi
"Lauren and her team are very courteous and professionals. They take time and answer all my questions. Couldn't be happier with the service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Claire Norton

Claire Norton

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Norton
"Mandy is incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and diligent. She quickly answered all of my questions and was very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nick Renfroe

Nick Renfroe

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Renfroe
"Thank you so much Mandy!! You were so kind and patient helping me through the process and explaining everything.. you deserve more 5 stars.."
Profile photo of Mrs.Morningstar

Mrs.Morningstar

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs.Morningstar
"Lauren and her staff are very knowledgeable. The team makes you feel comfortable about doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of EV3911

EV3911

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EV3911
"The team at this office is great! I will be referring them to my friends and family in the future!!"
Profile photo of maloree hazelett

maloree hazelett

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maloree hazelett
"The staff is amazing, I would never want to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Sarah Wagner

Sarah Wagner

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wagner
"I absolutely LOVE Lauren and her staff! I needed to save some money and was downsizing bills, got a quote from Mandy for my car and saved so freaking much! Thanks!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Erin Nytko

Erin Nytko

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Nytko
"Super responsive and wonderful to work with Mandy for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bryan Neubacher

Bryan Neubacher

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Neubacher
"State farm is definitely one of the better insurance companies out there. Lauren and her team make everything simple and easy to understand! Lauren works hard for you to get you the best rates and with your insurance claims! Go and see for yourself!"
Profile photo of gerald witkus

gerald witkus

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerald witkus
"Mandy was there for all my insurance needs This morning. Great office, I will be sending friends and family their way."
Profile photo of Fright Time

Fright Time

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fright Time
"Mandy is unbelievably friendly & helpful! She went above & beyond for me! I have nothing but nice things to say about her!"
Profile photo of Shannon Dyehouse

Shannon Dyehouse

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Dyehouse
"Mandy witkus is such a pleasure to work with I would recommend her!"
Profile photo of Joshua Hornof

Joshua Hornof

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hornof
"Great place, Mandy is the best she is very helpful and answers all questions. She works hard to get you the best deals possible. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of stephanie drake

stephanie drake

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie drake
"Mandy was kind, honest and polite on the phone this morning. She was able to help me quickly to resolve an issue. Will be referring friends and family in the future"